Classic TV and much More


Return To Home Page

Timeless Classic Westerns

Welcome to the Timeless Classic Westerns Collection.

Click on any of the links below to watch our extensive range of classic western TV series

Looking for more?

Why not click on the Movie link or Cliffhanger Serials Link and discover our many feature length movies  and classic cliffhanger serials. 

Classic Western Movies

Home Page

Classic Western Cliffhanger Serials

Annie Oakley

83 Episodes


30 Episodes

The Adventures of Jim Bowie

20 Episodes

The Gabby Hayes Show

16 Episodes

Wagon Train

3 episodes

The Cisco Kid

33 Episodes

Buffalo Bill Jr

16 Episodes

Judge Roy Bean

24 Episodes

Hawkeye and The Last of The Mohicans

38 Episodes

The Tim McCoy Show

4 Episodes

The Riflemen

3 Episodes

Cowboy G-Men

20 Episodes


12 Episodes

Stories of The Century

39 Episodes

Western One Shot Pilot Episodes

3 Pilot Episodes

The Deputy

2 Episodes


22 Episodes

Frontier Doctor

36 Episodes

Champion The Wonder Horse

23 Episodes

The Roy Rogers Show

55 Episodes

Death Valley Days

3 Days

The Lone Ranger is an American western drama television series that aired on the ABC Television network from 1949 to 1957, with Clayton Moore in the starring role. Jay Silverheels, a member of the Mohawk Aboriginal people in Canada, played The Lone Ranger's Indian companion Tonto.